An evening with the Model’s Workshop

Posted on

It was truly a pleasure having Daria at Models Workshop on March 5th to educate our members and guests on Mesh Bodies. She was very thorough covering many of the key issues those of us with mesh bodies have encountered, and answered many of the questions posed by the audience. We Thank Daria for sharing her knowledge on the subject, and hope to have her back again soon.

We will have a MESH BODIES STYLING CHALLENGE on Thursday, March 12th at 5PM SLT at Model’s Workshop, so put together your best SPRING STYLING using your mesh body, and come show us how creative you can be.

Read the summary of notes from Daria below.

Mesh Body Addicts

Modanna2

Last night I had the pleasure of speaking with the group of lovely ladies and gentlemen who came along to hear me talk about Mesh Bodies. I’d like to thank Jena and everyone who attended, it was amazing to speak with you all and share experiences with mesh bodies, and I hope I was able to give you, if nothing else, at least a tip or two to take away with you!

I promised the group that I would post my notes for their reference, so I figured I may as well blog it, that way everyone can have the cliffnotes version of my ramblings 🙂 So here goes!

The core of it – what are mesh bodies? 

So, to learn about Mesh Bodies it’s important that we start at the beginning – what is a mesh body?

A mesh body is technically an attachment. It doesn’t change the core…

View original post 685 more words

One thought on “An evening with the Model’s Workshop

    party food buffet said:
    June 9, 2015 at 6:04 pm

    Thanks for finally talking about >An evening with the Models Workshop | Model’s Workshop
    <Liked it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

