Changing Trends in SL Modeling

Posted on Updated on

ImageWe had a very good turn out at the February 10th discussion on Changing Trends in SL Modeling. The title of this discussion turned out to be a bit broad as some people expressed their different ideas of what the topic would address.

I started off the conversation by talking about the changes in shapes and facial features and showed a picture of an avatar with a bit of an overbite. The discussion quickly led its way to the core nature of modeling: tall, slender, striking; beautiful…MORE

4 thoughts on “Changing Trends in SL Modeling

    re.vu said:
    April 18, 2014 at 1:59 am

    When someone writes an paragraph he/she maintains the thought of a user in his/her mind that how a
    user can know it. Thus that’s why this post is outstdanding.
    Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

    Doretha said:
    April 19, 2014 at 5:25 pm

    My partnewr andd I absolutely love your blog and find the majority
    of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for.
    Does one offer guest writers to write content for you?
    I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating
    on some of the subjects you write concernong here.
    Again, awesome website!

    Liked by 1 person

    Danny said:
    April 20, 2014 at 7:28 am

    Incredible points. Outstansing arguments. Keep up the good work.

    Liked by 1 person

    Suki responded:
    September 11, 2016 at 4:01 am

    Doretha, if you are still receiving my post I must apologize to you! I have never seen any replies to my postings until now. I had actually given up posting, but your comment has re-inspired me to begin again!! Gosh, I do hope you are receiving this even though it is 2 years 2 late! ~♥Suki

    Like

Leave a Reply

