!Silken Moon Skins presents

Posted on Updated on

Malicia Python
Malicia Python

Malicia Python, owner and designer of !Silken Moon Skins spoke on April 10th about what you need to know about skins as a Model. Your skin, more than anything else, represents YOU.

Ms. Python, spoke about making yourself look unique enough that you stand out.  People can see a picture of you and say “Oh that’s So and So”….  Picking a skin and creating your self by maximizing a basic skin and individualizing your face… read more

2 thoughts on “!Silken Moon Skins presents

    Jena Adder said:
    April 10, 2013 at 6:23 pm

    Thank you for the article Suki. So sorry I missed it. I’m so guilty of using makeup from other designers (mainly lipstick). Actually, experimenting like that is what makes me unique as I use a popular skin maker for my skin…sometimes the shape and skin just isn’t enough to make me look unique. I also like to use moles to create some imperfection in my face, as I have them in rl. Sometimes I like to add freckles too. I love to accentuate my avi’s eyes by using different types of eyelashes and eyeshadows. Again, I love to experiment with my look mainly because I get bored easily…and it’s fun. I would love some feedback on my various looks. Good or bad will only help me get better as an SL model — flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/jenaadder/

    Hope to make the MVWMA Seminar on Apr 18.

    Jena

    Like

    missdeborah said:
    July 19, 2013 at 1:20 pm

    i have got some make up from Moon even from the very begin.I am still learning still have a lot to learn.The firestorm search and marketplace helped me a lot to find great places as well as some people that was so helpful from my very first days here.I own many body shapes even free ones that I use them to learn on how to modify to get that unique look without breaking the good stuff.thank you for the lm suki I am going to visit her inworld store too and hope that in the future I will get another chance for such an amazing workshop I am sure would have been very helpful for me as a beginer.

    Like

Leave a Reply

