Minimalist Styling Challenge Winner ~ Anthony H. Knowles

Posted on Updated on

Congratulations to our November Styling Challenge winner Anthony H. Knowles – Anthony wowed us with his super stylish minimalist look!

Here’s Anthony’s style card:

When I first heard about the styling challenge being minimalist, I knew it was something that I had to do. I knew I had to put my all into creating a solid look, and especially since this was my first time ever styling minimalist. I had to go search Google and came up with a lot of different RL inspirations that helped me gel this entire look together.

Shirt – Entente Classic Tee – Black
Jacket – Tuty’s Winter Male Suit (Black Jacket)
Coat – Tuty’s Winter Male Suit – Long Black Coat
Pants – Shiver – Black Leather Pants
Socks – Entente Black Socks
Scarf – Entente Voyage Scarf
Gloves – GB Leather Gloves (black)
Sunglasses – RYCA MIM Silver
Watch – RYCA LNR-G
Hair – Entente Tupelo Hair Black / Unorthodox Cassie Hairbase

One thought on “Minimalist Styling Challenge Winner ~ Anthony H. Knowles

    Aging Beauty « Becoming a Minimalist said:
    January 31, 2013 at 8:19 am

    […] Minimalist Styling Challenge Winner ~ Anthony H. Knowles (modelsworkshop.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

